Quick View

SLOPE "Losin' Grip" CD


SLOPE "Losin' Grip" CD

The intend behind Slopes music is to make people moving the whole set along without a minute of rest or even thinking about it, just letting go of all struggles. Combining funky groovy riffs with hard pissed of stomps.

Slope created there own way of writing Songs , no obstacles no limits just doin it the way they want it to be.

Alice in Chains, Trapped Under Ice, 24/7 Spyz, Lucy Brown, Living Colour, Cold World.

01. 9/5
02. Movin' Losin'
03. Goodbye Mr. Dandy
04. Buzz Off!
05. Suffer The Ice
06. The Void
07. Straight To Nowhere