Quick View

MALEVOLENCE "self supremacy" 12" VINYL (#300 Clear)


MALEVOLENCE "self supremacy" 12" VINYL (#300 Clear)

SELF SUPREMACY starts where Malevolence’s previous effort left off; same unique brand of intelligent guitar work, crushing mosh parts and soulful, anger drenched vocals. But now with the unmistakable maturity of a band that has spent years honing their craft.

1. Self Supremacy
2. Trial By Fire
3. Severed Ties ft. Comeback Kid
4. Wasted Breath ft. The Merciless Concept
5. Body Count
6. 4am On West St
7. Slave To Satisfaction
8. Spineless
9. True Colours
10. Outnumbered
11. Low Life

#300 Clear/Black Marble
#100 Orange Clear/Black Marble
#100 Red Clear/Black Marble (50 available at BDHW, 50 live at Malevolence)