Availability: In stock


incl. 19% Tax (Tickets 7%) plus Shipping

HARDSIDE "The Madness" 12" VINYL (RED #125)


Hardside brings you a head banging trip to The Madness. With so many influences ranging from Pantera, to Leeway, to Biohazard, this record is definitely a metal/hardcore hybrid that will keep you moshing. With The Madness, Hardside unleashes their heaviest music yet. The Madness will be released soon from BDHW.

(Hand Numbered Cover, Including Download Code)
1. No One Gets Out Alive
2. The Madness
3. Cage
4. Broken Faith
5. Forever
6. Resurgence
7. Till My Blood Runs Dry
8. Strays
9. Unknown
10. Timebomb

200x White / BlackRed Marble
125x Red/ Black Marble
100x Black / Red Marble
75x Yellow/Red marble

HARDSIDE "The Madness" 12" VINYL (RED #125)