WARHOUND "sucka" CREWNECK-M (medium)


THIS IS A PRE ORDER (Vorbestellung)
CD will be shipped first time on the
21st March 2013.

WARHOUND "colder than ever" CD + CREWNECK

01. Colder Than Ever (feat. Tom Harris, Unfinished Business)
02. No Love
03. Cut Short
04. The Realness (feat. Sane & Luke, The Killer)
05. Vibe (feat. Colin, Twitching Tongues)
06. Pariah (feat. Stikman, Fury of Five)
07. Die Slow
08. Big Brother (feat. David & Senta, Numb)
09. The Abyss
10. The Other Side

WARHOUND "sucka" CREWNECK-M (medium)

Additional Information

SIZE M (medium)